Tags


It has been a quiet Saturday, after a hectic week at work and non-stop photography during weekends for the past 1 month, i decided to take the day off from everything and decided to hang out at a friends place and chill for the day.

There I met a friend and he told me that there is a Harmonica Symphony concert happening at at SMJK Yu Hua (a local school) near my house. I had a hard thought thinking if I should go. In the end being a photography nut, i decided to go anyway, I am giving myself the reason that the school is only 5 minutes drive from where I live.

When I reach the school, a RM10 entrance fee is needed so I paid the entrance fee and I had a blast listening to talented musicians playing their harmonicas. they were kind enough to let me run around taking pictures as long is don’t disturb the proceedings. Well here are some pictures from tonight’s concert.

Harmonica player

Harmonica player

Passionate conductor

Passionate conductor

Flute player looking at conductor

Flute player looking at conductor

Jazz anyone???

Jazz anyone???

Trombone

Tuba

 

For more pictures Click here

For Slideshow Click Here

