Tags


Beautiful Sky

I got news about a water ski event in Putrajaya a few weeks ago, so I decided to go and have a look.

I brought along my camera just incase there is something interesting. My good friend Lawrence Khoo and my sister decided to tag along for the ride.

The venue of the event is in Precinct 6, which is one of the more inner parts of Putrajaya. The easiest landmark you can recognize is the is the PICC ( Putrajaya International Convention Center), the event location is just around the corner.

We visited the event on both days and it was very hot and humid. However, I decided to brave the heat and brought you some picture from the event.

The event organizers have a few more competitions lined up for the coming months hopefully I can bring you more pictures. here are some of the pictures from the May event.

Click on image for larger picture.

Speed Boat

Speed Boat

Water Skier crashing out

Water Skier crashing out

Making a turn

Making a turn

Young Competitor

Young Competitor

Professional Wake boarder Demo

Professional Wake boarder Demo

For more pictures Click Here

For Slide Show Click Here

